Appliance Installation Service in Ottawa, ON
Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00
           
Phone: 613 - 608 - 9226
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

MD Appliance Installation Inc.

We Install All Kitchen and Laundry Appliances!

MD Appliance Installation Inc. - Reviews

Check out the reviews for yourself!

or, If you enjoyed your experience with us Please leave a Review!

Your browser does not support iframes.



Powered by HomeStars

Client Feedback 

Desta Gibbons
May 28, 2018
Great Team.

Gail Cullum
April 8, 2018
  Michael and Devon replaced a gas cook-top for me two days ago. Both men were personable, efficient and knowledgeable. They went beyond what their job was to advise me on another issue and the next day a message was left by the friendly Maddie calling on the "boys" behalf. While picking up parts they had seen what might be a solution to a third issue I had and wanted to pass on their findings. I will definitely use MD appliance again and will be recommending them to friends and neighbors. Thank you for your excellent service.


Michael H.
March 6, 2018
Maddy was amazing. Always customer centric, even when we had to cancel and re-schedule. Very attentive to detail, calling us the morning of to ensure that we would be around for the installation. Beata said the guys were professional, polite, and very efficient. 5 stars to MD Appliance.

Sylvain
February 3, 2018
Both Mike and Devon were in to connect our new gas stove and service was great/fast/friendly, we need more service people like these 2 honest great guys...oh and Mandy your friendly personality over the phone was like talking to someone I known for a while... Fyi Mike told me he would buy you that big diamond ring you wanted...don't tell him i told you... Cheers to all of you.


Norman Wright
January 9, 2018
M.D, Appliance where on time. The 2 installers work very well as a team.They left our home very clean. The new dishwasher looks great in our kitchen.They also without charge fix a minor pluming problem. I highly recommend M.D. 

By David P.
December 29, 2017
*****

Lorraine and Thomas McKenzie

December 19, 2017

Absolutely astounding service and quality of product, delivery and installation: 5 star!


George Ross

December 10, 2017

Mike and Devon did an excellent job installing our gas range, over the counter microwave, fridge and dishwasher. They had to get creative to install the water line to the fridge as we live in a condo with cement floors and ceiling. Both men worked independently and collaboratively with a sense of humour and respect for each other and for our property. These guys are good and if I have any future install of appliances it will be M.D. Appliance Installation for sure!


W & S Archer

November 15, 2017

Wonderful service reflecting experience and professionalism provided with a very friendly and personable approach. Highly recommended.


Cecilia Hershey reviewed M.D. Appliance Installation Ottawa5 star

Just had MD Installations in to remove our broken over the range microwave oven, and install our new one. Friendly, informed, fast, CLEAN, and thorough. They took the old microwave and all the packaging with them. The kitchen was as clean as when they arrived. Very , VERY pleased with their work. Would recommend anytime!


By sand2866
October 3, 2017

Very professional and friendly service. Efficient, Cleaned and took caution to ensure nothing was damaged or scratched . Great customer service over the phone as well.


By matt7976
October 1, 2017

Mike did a great job installing our dishwasher. He and his team were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him.


By jfed9964
September 11, 2017

They were efficient and helpful. They pointed out a problem with a delivered appliance so that I could order a replacement. They installed all other appliances and left things in a very tidy state. I would recommended them without hesitation.


By pete7630227326
September 3, 2017

Michael was recommended to install our new dishwasher and remove the old one. He is very pleasant, professional, efficient and competent, and we wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.


By mlau6324
September 1, 2017
Excellent service

Michael and his colleague were very professional and pleasant. We have used their services twice, both to install and to move appliances, and will continue to do so.

**We no longer offer Moving services. Strictly Home Appliance Installation Only


Frances McCall reviewed M.D. Appliance Installation Ottawa5 star
January 28, 2017

Marie Selina reviewed M.D. Appliance Installation Ottawa5 star
December 9, 2015.

Mike is a dear friend of mine for over 5 years now. We had the pleasure of hiring him to move my brother from Bells Corners to Barrhaven. It was the most effortless experience.

Mike's level of communication skills prior, during and after the move was impeccable. His level of organization and punctuality was one of an experienced mover. Finally, his flexibility, not only physically, but time wise was astounding.

I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to move. Moving can be a "horrible and stressful experience" for anyone, but Mike made us feel at ease. I feel proud to call Mike my friend and for my family to help his family especially around Christmas. It is important in this day and age to give to our local businesses. I see the benefits first hand with his wonderful children.


Emma Dickinson reviewed M.D. Appliance Installation Ottawa5 star
September 28, 2015

Mike is amazing! He's incredibly quick, kind, clever and helpful and we were so impressed with his great work. Thank you, Mike!